Welcome to My First Post

Let me start by saying that I am an out of work contractor turned author. I’ve done and seen more than ten men in my lifetime, and I have made some dramatic observations over the years. I have developed a different view of the world than the average bear, and I would like to share my thoughts on the universe and whatnot. I’ve completed my first book and it’s available on Amazon. It’s filled with my insights and philosophies on how to survive this world, with or without a pocket full of money. I’ve been on both sides of the tree several times, and I’ve seen a lot more than most ever will.

As for now, I just want to introduce myself and share some pictures of myself in my travels of late. You can find the link to my book here as well. I think my about the author page will give you a good idea of who I am and what to expect from me in the near future. Hope you get on the bus and enjoy the ride!

The names have not been changed to protect the innocent… there aren’t any.

Beach Babe

Leave a Reply

