beach babe

beach babe

It may have been a long time since I’ve had my hands on a woman’s body, but I haven’t forgot what it feels like. The time I’ve spent without has been for a reason. As much as I love them, I doubt I’ll ever trust another one.

Fun and games from here on out for this guy. I made the commitment twice, only to be let down when the heat was on. Women of this day and age just don’t seem to have sticktuitivness like they used to. It’s a shame really. When I’m in the dating scene I play like a kid with a truckload of new toys. When I was married, no other could ever stray me. Now, I don’t want any part of it.

I’m sure that will change as time passes, but I’m in no hurry. Having the time of my life at the moment, and living for the moment, that’s what keeps a smile on my face.

You have to be happy with who you are before you can be happy with someone else.

One comment

  1. Love the pic. Sorry you’ve been hurt. Sometimes you just have to take a chance. I’ve found the right guys have come around when I’m not looking and don’t want to be dating. Once divorced, on second marriage, had a really wonderful guy in-between it just didn’t work out.

Leave a Reply

